GiGi night

So i spent the night with my little sister we watched tangled she made me sing all the songs and then she gave me a “princess makeover” which involved makeup and hair dous… anything for her haha..now i am watching the golden globes with my mom it is boring me to dead but val is so cute she is watching it to just cause i am and that means we are watching it together and that means i have butterflys in my stomach and im dying like a 12 year old fan girl at a one direction concert lol.

Leave a Reply

